About Mauro

Current Books


Read the series so far;

- The Dead Don't Dream

- Death Works at Night  

- Death By Deceit            

- Death Never Lets Go    

More on the way...


Will a mystery from the past finally be resolved?                                            

The journey is never finished.                                         

Look for 'Dead End', available in            bookstores  Christmas 2019.                                                         



Mauro Azzano was born in the Veneto region of Italy. He grew up in Italy, Australia and eastern Canada, finally settling on the West Coast, near Vancouver.

When he's not writing he can be found teaching college or running half marathons.